SAM Specialty Group - Current Officers


Chair: David Wong
Earth Systems and GeoInformation Sciences
School of Computational Sciences 

George Mason University
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Email: dwong2@gmu.edu .
Term expires: 2006
Vice-chair/treasurer: Fahui Wang
Department of Geography
Northern Illinois University
Davis Hall 118
De Kalb, IL 60115
Email: fwang@niu.edu
Term expires: 2007
Board members: Mark Horner
Department of Geography
The Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2190
Email: mhorner@fsu.edu
Term expires: 2006

Phaedon Kyriakidis
Department of Geography
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-4060
Email: phaedon@geog.ucsb.edu
Term expires: 2007

Steven Manson
Department of Geography
University of Minnesota
414 Social Sciences
267 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Email: manson@umn.edu
Term expires: 2008
Student representative: Scott Bridwell
Department of Geography
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Email: scott.bridwell@geog.utah.edu
Term expires: 2008

Earth Systems and GeoInformation Sciences Program
in School of Computational Sciences, George MasonUniversity
Last updated 4/4/04 by David Wong